Company Directory

Company Directory

Dan Graff

Daniel M. Graff

President

Sean Graff

Purchasing Agent

sgraff@graffco.com
(651) 317-2285

Dottie Sabin

Dottie Graff

Staff Accountant

dottie@graffco.com
(800) 443-1219

Rick Durham

Engineer / Shop Manager

rdurham@graffco.com
(651) 317-2298

Tim Woltjer

Parts Department Manager

twoltjer@graffco.com
(651) 317-2294

Tom J. Lunzer

Production Manager

tjlunzer@graffco.com
(651) 317-2299

Travis Giem

Sales Representative

tgiem@graffco.com
(651) 317-2282

Dante Pozzi

Sales Representative

dpozzi@graffco.com
(651) 317-2287

Tyler Ball

Sales Representative

tball@graffco.com
(651) 317-2284

Marlayna Lippincott

Marketing Director

Diana Graff

Accounts Administrator

diana@graffco.com
(800) 443-1219

Helena Tacheny

Accounts Manager

hgraff@graffco.com
(800) 443-1219

Tim Harer

Lead Technician

Stephanie Prickett

Accounting / Office Assistant

sprickett@graffco.com
(800) 443-1219

Lori Elwood

Shipping Coordinator