Company Directory

 

staff-dan-graff

Daniel M. Graff

President
 

staff-tim-woltjer

Tim Woltjer

Parts Department Manager
twoltjer@graffco.com

staff-marlayna-lippincott

Marlayna Lippincott

Marketing Director
mlippincott@graffco.com

staff-sean-graff

Sean Graff

Purchasing Agent
sgraff@graffco.com

staff-tom-j-lunzer

Tom J. Lunzer

Production Manager
tjlunzer@graffco.com

staff-kathy-dufresne

Kathy DuFresne

HR/Office Assistant
kdufresne@graffco.com

staff-dottie-sabin

Dottie Sabin

Staff Accountant
dsabin@graffco.com

staff-shawn-rafftery

Shawn Rafftery

Sales Manager
srafftery@graffco.com

Helena Tacheny

Office Manager
hgraff@graffco.com

staff-rick-durham

Rick Durham

Engineer/Shop Manager
rdurham@graffco.com

staff-travis-giem

Travis Giem

Sales Representative
tgiem@graffco.com

Diana Graff

Accounts Administrator
diana@graffco.com